Any job that has been approved or “sent to press” cannot be altered or changed due to the automated process that results from the “send to press” action.
If you need to change any of your printing options or shipping method, you may do so by contacting customer service, as long as the job has not yet been sent to press. Both upgrades and downgrades can be processed over the phone but note that downgrades, including but not limited to turnaround time, quantity, shipping method, etc., are applicable to a change order fee of $15.00.
For cancellations, no refunds are available on orders unless art files have NOT been uploaded to the site, submitted to customer service or sent to press. On jobs that meet the above criteria, a $15 processing fee will be charged for each job cancellation. Any approved cancellations requested after 30 days from date of order will be issued as an account credit toward future orders. If an order is cancelled after we have sent you a hard copy proof or performed file repair or paid art check services, those charges are non-refundable.